BUILD THE FUTURE

TOGETHER.


ABC | Business Consulting

is a business consulting company, specialized in strategy, marketing and communication and its main focus lies in the areas sales, export, brand development and brand management, strategic communication management and consulting.


OUR FOCUS

CONSULTING

SALES

INDUSTRY



What we perform

The focus of ABC is business consulting, developing and implementing holistic sales, export and industrial projects, ideas and goals. No matter the size of an order, we offer you a high level of motivation, brand-oriented thinking and acting, an efficient approach to work, professionality and competence. That is the only way to be a qualified partner for you. 

 

Our strength

ABC opens new doors for you on the market. We cooperate with an effective distribution network in Europe and with international partners. For our clients, we facilitate a faster implementation of mutual new developed sales and export strategies. ABC’s good domestic and international connections cooperate directly with Europe’s sovereign distributors and big industrial OEMs. 

Communication

ABC does, what it says. Communication is our playing field and with „knowhow“, innovation, proficiency and creativity we will support you. We feel like home in our disciplines and are professional in our domain, so we take the challenge, are sensitive to risk and fast in our reactions. We are cross- and out of the box-thinking and always have attention for the target group. 



Make it simple & usefull.


  © Copyright  ABRAMOVIC BUSINESS CONSULTING 2018

BAUEN WIR DIE ZUKUNFT

ZUSAMMEN.


ABC | Business Consulting

ist in der Industrie ein auf Strategie, Marketing und Kommunikation speziailsiertes Beratungsgsunternehmen, das in den Bereichen Verkauf, Export, Markenentwicklung und Markenführung, strategische Kommunikationsplanung und -Beratung seine Schwerpunkte hat.


UNSER FOKUS

CONSULTING

SALES

INDUSTRY



Was wir leisten

Der ABC Fokus liegt  in der Unternehmensberatung, Entwicklung und Umsetzung ganzheitlicher Verakufs-, Export- und Industrieprojekte, Ideen und Ziele. Unabhängig vom Auftragsvolumen bieten wir Ihnen hohe Motivation, markenorientiertes Denken und Handeln, eine wirtschaftliche Arbeitsweise, Profesionalität und  Kompetenz. Nur so ist es möglich, dass wir für Sie ein kompetenter Partner werden.

  

Unsere Stärken

ABC öffnet Ihnen neue Türen auf den Märkten. Wir arbeiten in einem effektiven Vertriebsnetz in Europa und mit internationalen Partner zusammen. Unseren Kunden ermöglichen wir gemeinsame neuentwickelte Verkaufs- und Export- Strategien schneller zu realisieren. ABCs gute Inn - und Auslandsbeziehungen kooperieren direkt mit Europas unabhängigen Distributoren und großen industriellen OEM-Hersteller.

 

Komunikation

ABC tut, was es sagt. Kommunikation ist unser Spielfeld und mit "know how'', Innovation, mit Können und Kreativität setzen wir uns für Sie ein. Wir sind in unseren Disziplinen zu Hause und ein Profi in userem Bereich, so nehmen  wir  Herausforderungen an, sind risikosensibel und  reaktionsschnell. Wir denken quer und über den Rahmen hinaus und haben stets ein Augenmerk auf die Zielgruppe. 

 

 

 



Make it simple & usefull.


  © Copyright  ABRAMOVIC BUSINESS CONSULTING 2019